Yummilicious!

Yummilicious, is the word I describe to this dish.

11666232_1452325551736630_9133554220689596738_n

It is yummy and delicious because it taste so good. This is not an ordinary Lomi. As I tasted it last night, the taste is different from the other restaurant that I had been to. What make it different?

The texture and color of the soup is milker. The noodle is very firm and it taste so good. The vegetables are perfectly sliced. The soup is heavenly. I could ask for more.

When I have my first spoonful of this Lomi, the first thing came into my mind is evaporated milk. Amazingly, the milk blend well in the recipe and that adds more flavor to the dish.

Where can you have it? This dish is serve in Amaris Grill near Gaisano Mall, Butuan City, Philippines.

My dinner date ask me why we dine in Amaris, it looks so expensive. I just told him that the place give you the time to chew your food well. It also give you a delightful meal. Aside from that, the meal cost higher it is because of the quality, efficiency and timeliness of the people who prepare the food. In addition to that, the food really taste good. Excellent in my taste buds. The ambiance is great. Simple but elegant.

If you want to have a fine dining, then this place is good for you. No rush, no fall in line, just sitting in the table and enjoying the moment in talking while waiting for the orders.

A hundred percent commendable to my friends and colleagues. You will not regret if you drop by and experience their exquisite cuisines.

And the truth is, I did not spend much last night because my stomach is full. Therefore the restaurant is not expensive because you will be satisfied to their menus.

Leave a comment